WAAC Board of Directors
2017-2018


WAAC President

Sue Ann Chui
J. Paul Getty Museum
president@waac-us.org

WAAC Vice-President

Patricia O'Regan
Fine Arts Museums of San Francisco
vp@waac-us.org

Members-at-Large

Tish Brewer
The Center for Art Conservation

Rowan Geiger
SF Art Conservation LLC

Anne Getts
Fine Arts Museums of San Francisco

Jacinta Johnson
San Diego

WAAC Treasurer
WAAC Membership Secretary

Chris Stavroudis
treasurer@waac-us.org

WAAC Secretary

Michelle Sullivan
J. Paul Getty Museum
secretary@waac-us.org

WAAC Newletter Editor

Carolyn Tallent
newsletter@waac-us.org

Webmaster

Jennifer McGlinchey Sexton
McGlinchey Sexton Conservation LLC
webmaster@waac-us.org

Web Editor

Justin P. Johnson
University of Washington
webeditor@waac-us.org

WAAC Fulfillments

Donna Williams
Williams Art Conservation, Inc.
fulfillments@waac-us.org

[WAAC Newsletter][Workshops][Handling Guide][What is WAAC?][Facebook]
[Annual Meeting][Other Publications][Disclaimer][Join WAAC][WAAC]